State Fair Of Texas 2016 Concert Lineup

It’s about to be that time of year again.  The Texas State Fair makes it’s annual return to Fair Park beginning September 30th, and with the return brings a whole bevy of musical acts that are sure to entertain the millions that will attend.

This year offers a wide range of musial artists including Nelly, Kacey Musgraves, and Ben Rector.  Here is the full lineup:

Friday, Sept. 30                 Kacey Musgraves  8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 2                   Chris Perez Project  3:00 p.m.

AB Quintanilla y los Kumbia King All Starz  5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 7                     Prophets and Outlaws  5:30 p.m. & 8:30

Saturday, Oct. 8                 Cody Johnson  8:30 p.m.

 

Sunday, Oct. 9                   Bobby Bones and the Raging Idiots Concert Spectacular  3:00 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 10                Ben Rector  5:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 14                   The Peterson Brothers  5:30 p.m. & 8:30

Saturday, Oct. 15              Nelly  8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 16                Le Freak  3:00 p.m. & 5:30

Friday, Oct. 21                   The Quebe Sisters  5:30 p.m. & 8:30

Saturday, Oct. 22             Colton Dixon  6:00 p.m. Skillet  8:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 23                La Energía Norteña  3:00 p.m.

via Fox 4

 

Kannon and Sybil are heard 5:30-10am CT on 103.7 KVIL. You can reach Kannon on TwitterFacebook, or Instagram and Sybil on TwitterFacebook, or Instagram.

More from More Music Mornings With Kannon And Sybil
Comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 103.7

Play.It
Get Started Now

Listen Live